Pyromania was English rock band Def Leppard's third studio album, and signaled the band's shift from a traditional metal sound toward more radio-friendly hard rock metal. Released in 1983, Pyromania charted at #2 on the US Billboard 200, garnered four single releases, and sold over 10 million copies in the US, earning it Diamond status. It is still a staple of classic rock radio, and has been ranked on numerous "Best of" lists by various rock magazines.


The Pyromania LP featured here is hand-signed by all of the members of Def Leppard: Phil Collen, Rick Savage, Rick Allen, Steve Clark, Joe Elliott, and guitarist Vivian Campbell, who replaced Steve Clark in 1992.

Def Leppard Pyromania LP *Signed


    Secure Checkout

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle